Buffalo, NY – The following school districts and schools are closed Wednesday, February 14, 2007:

Albion Central

Alexander Central

Allegany-Limestone Central

Attica Central

Aurora Waldorf School

Barker Central

Batavia City Schools

Belfast Central

Bishop Timon-St. Jude High School

Brocton Central

Bryant-Stratton Southtown Campus -- Staff to report

Buffalo Public Schools

Buffalo Catholic Elementary Schools

Buffalo Seminary

Buffalo United Charter School

Canisius High School

Cantalician Center for Learning

Cattaraugus-Little Valley Central

Charles Finney High School

Charter School for Applied Technology

Christian Academy of Western New York

Clymer Central

Community Charter School


Dunkirk City Schools

East Aurora Union Free

Eden Central

Ellicottville Central


Empire State College

Enterprise Charter School

Erie Community College South Campus

Falconer Central

Forestville Central -- 1 Hour Delay

Franklinville Central

Fredonia Central-- One Hour Delay

Frewsberg Central

Friendship Central

Frontier Central

Gowanda Central

Hamburg Central

Hinsdale Central

Holland Central

Holy Angels Academy

Immaculata Academy

Iroquois Central

Jamestown Public Schools

Jamestown Community College -- Jamestown, Olean and Dunkirk Campuses

Lackawanna City Schools

Lakeshore Central

Lewiston-Porter Central

Lockport City Schools

Medina Central

Mount Mercy Academy

Mount St. Joseph Academy

Nardin Academy

Newfane Central

Niagara Catholic High School

Niagara Falls City Schools

Niagara County Community College

Niagara Wheatfield Central

Nichols School

North Collins Central

North Tonawanda City Schools

Olean City Schools

Olean Business Institute

Orchard Park Central

Pavilion Central

Pembroke Central

Perry Central

Pine Valley Central

Pinnacle Charter School

Pioneer Central

Portville Central

Randolph Central

Ripley Central

Royalton Hartland Central

Salamanca City Schools

St. Francis High School

St. Mary's School for the Deaf

Sherman Central

Silver Creek Central - 1 Hour Delay

Southwestern Central

Springville Griffith Institute

Stanley G. Falk Charter School

Starpoint Central

Tapestry Charter School

Warsaw Central

Westminster Community Charter School

West Seneca Central

West Seneca Christian

West Valley

Westfield Central

Wilson Central

Wyoming Central