Buffalo Bills 2013 schedule released

Apr 18, 2013

The Buffalo Bills schedule for the 2013 season was released Thursday night.

There is some good news for long suffering Bills fans who had to deal with three December home games at Ralph Wilson Stadium last year.  There is just one this year, on December 22nd against Miami.  They'll play three home games in September, including the September 8th season opener with the New England Patriots. 

Their lone primetime game is against the Browns in Cleveland on Thursday,  October 3rd, which will be televised nationwide on the NFL Network. 

Buffalo has a late "bye" week this year on Sunday, November 24th, followed a week later by their annual Toronto game featuring the Atlanta Falcons. 

The Bills wrap up the season on December 29th against the Patriots in Foxboro.

Here is the full schedule:

Sun. Sept. 8              New England                 1pm

Sun. Sept. 15             Carolina                         1pm

Sun. Sept. 22             at New York Jets         4:25pm

Sun. Sept. 29             Baltimore                      1pm

Thu. Oct. 3                 at Cleveland                  8:25pm

Sun. Oct. 13                Cincinnati                     1pm

Sun. Oct. 20               at Miami                        1pm

Sun. Oct. 27                at New Orleans            1pm

Sun. Nov. 3                 Kansas City                   1pm

Sun. Nov. 10               at Pittsburgh                 1pm

Sun. Nov. 17                New York Jets              1pm

Sun. Nov. 24               Bye

Sun. Dec. 1                  Atlanta (Toronto)        4:05pm 

Sun. Dec. 8                  at Tampa Bay               1pm

Sun. Dec. 15                 at Jacksonville             1pm

Sun. Dec. 22                 Miami                            1pm

Sun. Dec. 29                 at New England           1pm