Chris Caya WBFO News

Local experts are weighing in on the new U.S. Mexico Canada Agreement, signed by the leaders of the three countries last Friday.

Updated at 8:25 a.m. ET

President Trump, Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau and Mexican President Enrique Peña Nieto signed the new U.S. Mexico Canada Agreement — or USMCA — in Buenos Aires Friday, using the backdrop of the G-20 Summit to resolve a trade dispute between America and its closest neighbors.